ARISTA RECORDS/MONUMENT RECORDS RELEASE NEW EP FOR FOX’S COUNTRY MUSIC DRAMA, “MONARCH”

Monday, November 28, 2022 - 7:00am

The Series’ Latest EP Features New Original Songs “What We Got”
and “A Life I Can Live By,” Listen 
HERE

Upcoming Episode to Air Tuesday, Nov. 29 at 9:00 PM ET/PT on FOX

  • Arista Records/Monument Records and FOX Entertainment released the latest EP for “MONARCH” – a drama about America’s leading family of country music which has reached 18.7 million viewers across platforms in the U.S. and Canada. Listen to the EP HERE.
  • Upcoming episode to air Tuesday, Nov. 29 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.
  • The upcoming EP for the hit show includes:
    • The original track, “What We Got,” performed by the “MONARCH” cast and featuring Emma Milani and Iñigo Pascual.
    • Original track, “A Life I Can Live By,” performed by the “MONARCH” cast and featuring Anna Friel (“Pushing Daisies”) and three-time Academy of Country Music (ACM) Award winner Trace Adkins (“Old Henry”).
    • A cover of ACM and CMA Award winning artist Elle King’s “America’s Sweetheart,” performed by the “MONARCH” cast and featuring Beth Ditto.
    • The songs were produced by three-time GRAMMY Award nominee and series executive music producer Adam Anders and co-produced by Peer Åström.

###

Media Contacts for “Monarch” / Fox Entertainment
Ebie McFarland | Joseph Conner
Essential Broadcast Media, LLC

ebie@ebmediapr.com | joseph@ebmediapr.com
 
Todd Adair | Alison Daulerio | Kelley Kirkpatrick
Fox Entertainment

todd.adair@fox.com | alison.daulerio@fox.com | kelley.kirkpatrick@fox.com
 
Media Contact for Monument Records
Casey Thomas
Monument Records

casey.thomas@sonymusic.com
 
Media Contact for Arista Records:
Nadia Ali
Arista Records

nadia.ali@aristarecordings.com