ARISTA RECORDS/MONUMENT RECORDS RELEASE NEW EP FOR FOX’S COUNTRY MUSIC DRAMA, “MONARCH”

Friday, November 4, 2022 - 7:00am

Upcoming Episode to Air Tuesday, Nov. 8 at 9:00 PM ET/PT on FOX

  • Arista Records/Monument Records and FOX Entertainment released the latest EP for “MONARCH” – a drama about America’s leading family of country music which has reached 18.7 million viewers across platforms in the U.S. and Canada. Listen to the EP HERE.
  • Upcoming episode to air Tuesday, Nov. 8 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.
  • The upcoming EP for the hit show includes:
    • A cover of Deana Carter’s CMA Award winning hit “Strawberry Wine,” performed by the “MONARCH” cast and featuring Anna Friel (“Pushing Daisies”).
    • A cover of 10-time Grammy Award winning artist Bonnie Raitt’s “Something to Talk About,” performed by the “MONARCH” cast and featuring Emma Milani.
    • A cover of Martina McBride’s Grammy nominated single, “This One’s for the Girls,” performed by the “MONARCH” cast and featuring Iñigo Pascual.
    • The songs were produced by three-time GRAMMY Award nominee and series executive music producer Adam Anders and co-produced by Peer Åström. 


###

Media Contacts for “Monarch” / Fox Entertainment
Ebie McFarland | Joseph Conner
Essential Broadcast Media, LLC

ebie@ebmediapr.com | joseph@ebmediapr.com
 
Todd Adair | Alison Daulerio | Kelley Kirkpatrick
Fox Entertainment

todd.adair@fox.com | alison.daulerio@fox.com | kelley.kirkpatrick@fox.com
 
Media Contact for Monument Records
Casey Thomas
Monument Records

casey.thomas@sonymusic.com
 
Media Contact for Arista Records:
Nadia Ali
Arista Records

nadia.ali@aristarecordings.com