ARISTA RECORDS/MONUMENT RECORDS RELEASE NEW EP FOR FOX’S COUNTRY MUSIC DRAMA, “MONARCH”

Friday, October 7, 2022 - 10:45am

Upcoming Episode to Air Tuesday, Oct. 11 at 9:00 PM ET/PT on FOX

  • Arista Records/Monument Records and FOX Entertainment released the latest EP for “MONARCH” – a drama about America’s leading family of country music which has reached 18.7 million viewers across platforms in the U.S. and Canada. Listen to the EP HERE.
  • The upcoming episode will air Tuesday, Oct. 11 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.
  • The latest EP for the hit show includes:
    • A cover of Lady Gaga’s hit song “Born This Way,” performed by the “MONARCH” cast, featuring Beth Ditto.
    • A cover of Lady A’s hit song “Need You Now” performed by the “MONARCH” cast, featuring Callum Kerr and Anna Friel (“Pushing Daisies”).
    • A cover of the traditional Christmas classic, “Silent Night,” performed by the “MONARCH” cast and featuring Ditto, Friel, Iñigo Pascual and Joshua Sasse.
    • The songs were produced by three-time GRAMMY Award nominee and series executive music producer Adam Anders and co-produced by Peer Åström.

 
###

Media Contacts for “Monarch” / Fox Entertainment
Ebie McFarland | Joseph Conner
Essential Broadcast Media, LLC

ebie@ebmediapr.com | joseph@ebmediapr.com
 
Todd Adair | Alison Daulerio | Kelley Kirkpatrick
Fox Entertainment

todd.adair@fox.com | alison.daulerio@fox.com | kelley.kirkpatrick@fox.com
 
Media Contact for Monument Records
Casey Thomas
Monument Records

casey.thomas@sonymusic.com
 
Media Contact for Arista Records:
Nadia Ali
Arista Records

nadia.ali@aristarecordings.com